Loading Events

All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Join Cartelia to discuss TCYM and Somatic Experiencing on Friday, May 24th, 2pm CST (3pm EST/12pm PST)

In this coaching call, we will:

  • Explore transformative techniques such as resourcing, pendulation, and titration, tailored specifically for integration into clinical settings.
  • Learn how to guide clients in accessing internal and external resources for increased stability
  • Learn tools for helping clients navigate the ebb and flow of challenging sensations and positive experiences and skillfully manage emotional intensity through gradual processing

Join this session to delve into these powerful somatic tools, enhancing your capacity for self-awareness, regulation, and personal growth.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Title

Go to Top